Concerts
2/21/2017 TESLA
Tuesday, February 21 TESLA The Fillmore Detroit, MI $30 - $75 ORDER HERE

3/03/2017 FRANK CALIENDO
Friday, March 3 FRANK CALIENDO Silver Creek Event Center New Buffalo, MI $40 - $95 ORDER HERE

3/08/2017 KINGS OF LEON
Wednesday, March 8 KINGS OF LEON w/spg Deerhunter United Center Chicago, IL $29 - $331 ORDER HERE

3/13/2017 BRING ME THE HORIZON
Monday, March 13 BRING ME THE HORIZON w/spg Underoath & Beartooth Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL $37.5...

3/14/2017 BRING ME THE HORIZON
Tuesday, March 14 BRING ME THE HORIZON w/spg Underoath & Beartooth Masonic Temple Detroit, MI $36 O...

3/22/2017 BON JOVI
Wednesday, March 22 BON JOVI Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN $19.75 - $552.75 ORDER HERE

3/22/2017 EXPERIENCE HENDRIX
Wednesday, March 22 EXPERIENCE HENDRIX Billy Cox, Buddy Guy, Zakk Wylde & More! Murat Theatre @ Old...

3/23/2017 EXPERIENCE HENDRIX
Thursday, March 23 EXPERIENCE HENDRIX Billy Cox, Buddy Guy, Zakk Wylde & Many More! The Fillmore De...

3/25/2017 EXPERIENCE HENDRIX
Saturday, March 25 EXPERIENCE HENDRIX Billy Cox, Buddy Guy, Zakk Wylde & Many More! The Chicago The...

3/26/2017 BON JOVI
Sunday, March 26 BON JOVI United Center Chicago, IL $19.75 - $545 ORDER HERE

3/27/2017 GREEN DAY
Monday, March 27 GREEN DAY w/spg Against Me Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI $29 - $317 ORDER HERE

3/28 GREEN DAY
Tuesday, March 28 GREEN DAY w/spg Against Me Statefarm Center Champaign, IL $29.50 - $65 ORDER HERE...

3/29/2017 BON JOVI
Wednesday, March 29 BON JOVI Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI $19.75 - $545 ORDER HERE

3/31/2017 JOURNEY
Friday, March 31 JOURNEY w/spg Asia Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN $37.50 - $97....

4/01/2017 JOURNEY
Saturday, April 1 JOURNEY w/spg Asia Ford Center Evansville, IN $36.50 - $96.50 ORDER HERE

4/03/2017 JOURNEY
Monday, April 3 JOURNEY w/spg Asia iWireless Center Moline, IL $36 - $96 ORDER HERE

4/07/2017 KILLSWITCH ENGAGE & ANTHRAX
Friday, April 7 KILLSWITCH ENGAGE & ANTHRAX w/spg The Devil Wears Prada 20 Monroe Live Grand Rapids...

4/08/2017 KILLSWITCH ENGAGE & ANTHRAX
Saturday, April 8 KILLSWITCH ENGAGE & ANTHRAX w/spg The Devil Wears Prada The Fillmore Detroit, MI ...

4/14/2017 IN THIS MOMENT
Friday, April 14 IN THIS MOMENT w/spg Motionless In White, Avatar & Gemini Syndrome Egytian Room @ ...

4/17/2017 DEF LEPPARD & POISON
Monday, April 17 DEF LEPPARD & POISON w/spg Tesla Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI $39.50 - $125 OR...

4/26/2017 IN THIS MOMENT
Wednesday, April 26 IN THIS MOMENT w/spg Motionless In White, Avatar & Gemini Syndrome The Fillmore...

5/11/2017 BUSH
Thursday, May 11 BUSH w/spg The Kickback Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN $35 O...

5/11/2017 KORN
Thursday, May 11 KORN w/spg Ded 20 Monroe Live Grand Rapids, MI $59.50 - $85 ORDER HERE

5/13/2017 TOM PETTY & THE HEARTBREAKERS
Saturday, May 13 TOM PETTY & THE HEARTBREAKERS w/spg JOE WALSH Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN...

5/15/2017 BUSH
Monday, May 15 BUSH w/spg The Kickback Riviera Theatre Chicago, IL $35 - $250 ORDER HERE

5/17/2017 BUSH
Wednesday, May 17 BUSH Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI $36 - $75 ORDER HERE

5/18/2017 RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
Thursday, May 18 RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN $49 - $99 ORDER HER...

5/19 - 5/21/2017 ROCK ON THE RANGE feat. METALLICA!
Friday, May 19, Saturday May 20 & Sunday May 21 ROCK ON THE RANGE Featuring METALLICA, SOUNDGARDEN,...

6/08/2017 ZAC BROWN BAND
Thursday, June 8 ZAC BROWN BAND DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, Mi $28.75 - $77.75 ORDER HERE

6/09/2017 RISE AGAINST & DEFTONES
Friday, June 9 RISE AGAINST & DEFTONES w/spg Thrice & Three Trapped Tigers Huntington Bank Pavillio...

6/10/2017 RISE AGAINST & DEFTONES
Saturday, June 10 RISE AGAINST & DEFTONES w/spg Thrice & Three Trapped Tigers Michigan Lottery Amph...

6/15/2017 IRON MAIDEN
Thursday, June 15 IRON MAIDEN w/spg Ghost Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL $99.50 ORDE...

6/18/2017 METALLICA
Sunday, June 18 METALLICA w/spg Avenged Sevenfold Soldier Field Chicago, IL $55.50 - $155.50 ORDER ...

6/23/2017 NICKLEBACK
Friday, June 23 NICKELBACK w/spg Daughtry & Shaman's Harvest Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN $...

6/24/2017 DEF LEPPARD & POISON
Saturday, June 24 DEF LEPPARD & POISON w/spg Tesla Chicago Hollywood Casino Amphitheater Chicago, I...

6/24/2017 NICKELBACK
Saturday, June 24 NICKELBACK w/spg Daughtry and Shaman's Harvest DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston...

6/25/2017 DEF LEPPARD & POISON
Sunday, June 25 DEF LEPPARD & POISON w/spg Tesla Klispsch Music Center Nobelsville, IN $TBA ORDER H...

6/25/2017 RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
Sunday, June 25 RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI $52 - $102 ORDER HERE

6/29/2017 TOM PETTY & THE HEARTBREAKERS
Thursday, June 29 TOM PETTY & THE HEARTBREAKERS w/spg Chris Stapleton Wrigley Field Chicago, IL $38...

6/30/2017 RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
Friday, June 30 RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS United Center Chicago, IL SOLD OUT

7/01/2017 RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
Saturday, July 1 RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS United Center Chicago, IL $49 - $99 ORDER HERE

7/06/2017 THIRD EYE BLIND & SILVERSUN PICKUPS
Thursday, July 6 THIRD EYE BLIND & SILVERSUN PICKUPS Huntington Bank Pavillion @ Northerly Island C...

7/07/2017 THIRD EYE BLIND & SILVERSUN PICKUPS
Friday, July 7 THIRD EYE BLIND & SILVERSUN PICKUPS DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI $16 - $71...

7/09/2017 THIRD EYE BLIND & SILVERSUN PICKUPS
Sunday, July 9 THIRD EYE BLIND & SILVERSUN PICKUPS Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn @ White River State P...

7/14/2017 KISS & ROB ZOMBIE - CHICAGO OPEN AIR
Friday, July 14 CHICAGO OPEN AIR FESTIVAL: KISS, ROB ZOMBIE, MEGADETH, ANTHRAX, MESHUGGAH & MORE To...

7/15/2017 KORN & GODSMACK - CHICAGO OPEN AIR
Saturday, July 15 CHICAGO OPEN AIR FESTIVAL: KORN, GODSMACK, SEETHER, CLUTCH, STEEL PANTHER & MORE!...

7/16/2017 OZZY OSBOURNE & SLAYER - CHICAGO OPEN AIR
Sunday, July 16 CHICAGO OPEN AIR FESTIVAL: OZZY OSBOURNE, SLAYER, STONE SOUR, LAMB OF GOD, HELLYEAH...

7/17/2017 METALLICA
Wednesday, July 17 METALLICA w/spg Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat Comerica Park Detroit, MI $TBD ORDER...

7/18/2017 TOM PETTY & THE HEARTBREAKERS
Tuesday, July 18 TOM PETTY & THE HEARTBREAKERS DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI $35.50 - $146...

7/23/2017 INCUBUS
Sunday, July 23 INCUBUS w/spg Jimmy Eat World and Juhda & the Lion DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkst...

7/29/2017 INCUBUS
Saturday, July 29 INCUBUS w/spg Jimmy Eat World and Judah & the Lion Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre ...

7/30/2017 INCUBUS
Sunday, July 30 INCUBUS w/spg Jimmy Eat World and Judah & the Lion Klipsch Music Center Noblesville...

8/09/2017 FOREIGNER & CHEAP TRICK
Wednesday, August 9 FOREIGNER & CHEAP TRICK w/spg Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience Huntington...

8/11/2017 FOREIGNER & CHEAP TRICK
Friday, August 11 FOREIGNER & CHEAP TRICK w/spg Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience DTE Energy M...

8/13/2017 FOREIGNER & CHEAP TRICK
Sunday, August 13 FOREIGNER & CHEAP TRICK w/spg Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience Klipsch Musi...

8/14/2017 KINGS OF LEON
Monday, August 14 KINGS OF LEON w/spg Nathaniel Ratelif and the Night Sweats DTE Energy Music Theat...

8/16/2017 GREEN DAY
Wednesday, August 16 GREEN DAY w/spg Catfish and the Bottlemen Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN...

8/19/2017 KINGS OF LEON
Saturday, August 19 KINGS OF LEON w/spg Nathaniel Ratelif and the Night Sweats Klipsch Music Center...

8/25/2017 ZAC BROWN BAND
Friday, August 25 ZAC BROWN BAND Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN $31.50 - $78.50 ORDER HERE

8/26/2017 ZAC BROWN BAND
Saturday, August 26 ZAC BROWN BAND Wrigley Field Chicago, IL TBD ORDER HERE

8/30/2017 DEEP PURPLE & ALICE COOPER
Wednesday, August 30 DEEP PURPLE & ALICE COOPER w/spg The Edgar Winter Band Klipsch Music Center No...

9/03/2017 DEEP PURPLE & ALICE COOPER
Sunday, September 3 DEEP PURPLE & ALICE COOPER w/spg The Edgar Winter Band DTE Energy Music Theatre...

9/06/2017 DEEP PURPLE & ALICE COOPER
Wednesday, September 6 DEEP PURPLE & ALICE COOPER w/spg The Edgar Winter Band Hollywood Casino Amph...